3 yrs ago today………..a miracle came true !

100

Exactly 3 year ago, I woke up early in the morning and got ready to see our wonderful RE back in CA.

I went in and our regular nurse was there to greet us.

Our procedure was smooth and painless. Tom and I sat there and just hoped that this was going to be it.

I remember going home and just praying that we would be blessed with yet another miracle and that this time around we would be able to keep our baby.

I did not know that exact day that it was going to work, but I’m sure I was hopeful, even if I kept telling myself otherwise.

Anyways, I just can’t believe that it has been 3 years since that blessed day and that we are so blessed with our miracle baby boy.

Patryck is growing up so fast that it is hard to grasp, at times, how much we had to endure in order to make our miracle come true.

This Christmas all I want is for our family to be together. To be able to celebrate and enjoy each other, to remember of what is important and that material things can not buy us happiness.

I know all of this sounds cheese but I mean every word.

Thank you God for the miracle you gave me. I pray that we are worthy of yet another miracle soon.

 

Leave a Reply

