Half Way There

 

Today marks the half way point of this dreadful 2ww. Of course I tested this morning and as much as I wish I could say that it didn’t make me feel a little said, well it did.

You would think that by now I would know that there’s no way I would be able to get a positive this early on, but I guess a girl has dreams and I can’t help herself.

I have a bazillion symptoms and today my friend looked at me and Asked me ” did u put lotion in ur face?” I said no and asked her why.

She said that because my skin was very shiny and she said “dare I say glowing”

Man I hope she’s right.

The last time I heard such comment I was pregnant with our precious miracle.

With all of that being said, I ask myself, how could it possibly work this time around? I only had one follicle and it will be a true miracle if it did.

Well, I guess I’ll try my best to stay strong and positive.

Leave a Reply

