3dpIUI

 

Good Morning everyone,
Today is day 3 after our IUI and of course it feels like time is going by so very slow.

I’m trying not think about symptoms or whatever, but it is so hard to do that.

Yesterday after work, I went to the dollar store and bought myself 5 tests. I have not used any of them. and my intention is to wait a couple more days to test to make sure that the trigger is out of my system.

Then today when I was googling images to post here I saw this lady to tested everyday and just paired them up to see the line changes and I thought that it was such a great idea.

I don’t think I’m going to do that because I KNOW it’s going to drive me insane.

As far as symptoms. the only thing that I can say is that I feel bloated all of the time. I can not seem to be able to tuck in my belly. No matter how much I tried it doesn’t retrieve. LOL

I also feel little twinges here and there in my breasts but I don’t make much out of that.

I have been feeling more tired lately, I can barely sit on the couch to watch TV (once Patryck is asleep of course) that I get super sleepy and end up falling asleep on the couch.

The days are a little harder to deal with than once I’m home. I find myself wondering off into the “what ifs” a lot and then can’t seem to focus on things at work. Which sucks because I have tons to do at work.

I’m trying my best to just focus on our little vacation that we are taking for Thanksgiving and try my best to come us with a to do list and packing list before the actual trip.

I have to pack and get ready all by myself since Tom is out-of-town.
With that being said, I better make sure that I don’t forget anything otherwise I’ll be in trouble. (well, not really but I will feel like it)

So, symptoms: Bloated, twinges, and hunger!!! for salty things again.

Here’s hoping I can stay sane for the next 11 days.

Leave a Reply

