Boredom…… 50 questions questionair

50 Questions to kill some time!!! I’m really bored and I can’t sleep so bare with me!!
1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Nope. wait, maybe…….there was a cute little girl walking down the street named Vanessa and that’s how they chose my name so I guess so.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
Last night. My hormones are acting crazy!

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Most of the time. lately since I’m having really bad carpotonel it doesn’t look so good.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Smoked turkey or this Polish one that I don’t know the name.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
I have one in the oven. Waiting for his arrival any minute now.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Yes, of course.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Me Sarcastic? never!! LOL

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes……..why? Do u need them??

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
No way! There’s enough crazy out there…….I don’t need to add more to our lives!

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Special K’s strawberry

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Yes and I make sure that they don’t flip upside down either.

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOARD GAME?
Scrabble .

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Coconut pineapple and mint chocolate chip. Yummm Now i’m craving some!!!

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Their eyes!

15. RED OR PINK?
red !!!

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
U just want one thing? Ohh no I have a huge list!

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
As of right now, I miss being able to do things. I’ve been really bored. It sucks feeling useless.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
Don’t really care.

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
No shoes and I have a pink panther pj’s right now.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
The TV. I’m watching Friends!

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE
I would be a beautiful blue crayon!

23. FAVOURITE SMELL?
Baby smell!

24. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My mom and dad. They call me everyday to know if their grandson has arrived yet or not.

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
No one sent me this………that’s how bored I am today.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Soccer!!!

27. HAIR COLOR?
Dark Brown

28. EYE COLOR?
Brown but after I cry or am out in the sun they turn greenish

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
I have them but don’t always use them

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
So many!!! Brazilian, Japanese, Chinese, Polish……….

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy Endings!! Always!

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
In the theather? I watched “Despicable Me”

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Blue!

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Both! I like summer but not when its too hot. I like winter when it’s not too cold. LOL

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
can’t I have both at the same time?

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Anyone else that is also bored out of their minds like me.

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
everyone!

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Baby’s First year!

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
No mouse pad……Laptop

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Friends!

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S).
The ocean…..

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
either!

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Poland

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I guess…..I can speak 3 and a half languages. LOL.
I can make jewlery and I love scrapbooking…….I’m ok with pictures too. LOL

46. WHERE WERE U BORN?
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?
No one

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE
We actually met online. I was at a non specific yahoo chat and we got to talk and chatted for a while. Until one day we met up and have been together ever since.

49. WHAT KIND OF PET WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE?
We’ve had a few already.
Our first pets were a hamister and some fish.
Then we had a red ear slider turtle……..hubby named him Squirt!
We now have 3 dogs. 2 chihuhahuas and 1 lab…….we love our babies!!

50. WHICH COUNTRY WOULD YOU LIKE TO VISIT?
I would LOVE to visit Greece!!! One day!!

Leave a Reply

