Wanessa’s ABC!!!

A – Age: 27

B – Bed size: California King

C – Chore you hate: Dishes

D – Dog/Pet’s name: Oreo (black & white chihuhahua) – Coco (white & cream chihuhahua) and Hershey (Brown Lab Mix)

E – Essential start to your day item(s): Decaff coffee with some cookies

F – Favorite color: blue

G – Gold or Silver: both

H – Height: 5′ 3

I – Instruments you play(ed): I didn’t

J – Job title: Live Production Clerk

K – Kisses or hugs: Kisses

L – Living arrangements: With my hubby and 3 dogs

M – Mood: Happy, tired and a little sore.

N – Nicknames: Babe or Sweetie by my hubby – my family calls me “Va”  or “nessa”
O – Overnight hospital stays other than birth: Nope.

P – Pet Peeves: WOW so many!! People that lie would be the biggest one.

Q – Quote from a movie: “If you expect nothing, you’ll never be disappointed”

R – Right or left handed: Right!
S – Siblings: One little brother. (ok he’s not little, he’s only 1 yrs younger than me).

T – Time you wake up: 5am when hubby left for work.

U- Underwear: I’m using it….check.

V – Vegetable you dislike: bell pepper

W – Ways you run late: I hate being late. Yep another pet peeve

X – X-rays you’ve had: Chest, teeth, face, pelvic & ovaries.

Y – Yummy food you make: I hope all that I make is yummy

Z – Zoo favorite: Giraffes!!

2 comments

  1. 21reena · May 25, 2010

    i love to start the day with cookies too 🙂

Leave a Reply

