Wanessa-oology

Hello everyone. Today I’m 14wks and 2 days pregnant (or 14wks and 4 days if you go by my last u/s).

I’ve been feeling good. I think I have more energy than before as long as I don’t eat. As soon as I eat something I just feel so tired……not sure why.
Anyway. I’m growing and my belly is sure showing now.

I was reading one of my favorite blogs and ran into this survey. I thought it was interesting so here it is.

I stole (borrowed) this survey from Still Waiting for My Sunshine . Again thank you for your great posts.

FOODOLOGY:

What is your salad dressing of choice? Ranch or Italian dressing

What is your favorite sit-down restuarant? PF Changs

What is your favorite fast food restaurant? In & Out

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of? Sea Food

What are your pizza toppings of choice? Ham and Cheese

How many televisions are in your house? 3 but we really only use 2

What color cell phone do you have? Grey

BIOLOGY:

Are you right-handed or left-handed? Right.

Have you ever had anything removed from your body? Yes. A Fibroid and teeth

What is the last heavy item you lifted? a Box – can’t really do that right now

Have you ever been knocked unconscious? I don’t think so.

Have you ever fainted? Never.

BULLCRAPOLOGY:

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die? Maybe, I’m not sure.

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?  I wouldn’t. I love my name

How many pairs of flip flops do you own? between 3 or 5. not sure

Last person you talked to? My hubby

FAVORITOLOGY:

Season? Spring

Holiday? Christmas

Day of the week? Saturday

Month? December

Color? Blue

Drink? Orangenade and Sprite

Alcoholic? Nope.

CURRENTOLOGY:

Missing someone? My little brother

What are you listening to? My dogs

What are you watching? The computer screen.

Worrying about? I worry about everything all the time. being pregnant hasn’t been easy.

What’s the last movie you saw? Valentine’s Day

Do you smile often? I try to :)

If you could change your eye color what would it be? Light green or blue

What’s on your wish list for your birthday? I don’t know. Maybe a little laptop.

Can you do a chin-up? Right…….sure…………why not?……….dream on

Does the future make you more nervous or excited? Excited and nervous at the same time.

Have you been in a car wreck? Yes.

Have you caused a car wreck? No

Do you have an accent? Yep, that’s what happens when you immigrate from another country. LOL

Last time you cried? The day before yesterday while watching “The Locator”

Plans tonight? Spending time with the hubby

Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? Sure

Name three things you bought yesterday? I didn’t buy anything. I did pay for bills……does that count?

Have you met someone who changed your life? Many. The best one was my husband.

For the better or worse? Much better

How did you bring in the New Year? We spent it with my neighbor and some of her friends. It was really cool

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? Maybe. Probably.

What songs do you sing in the shower? Not really in the shower, just in the car

Have you held hands with someone today? Yep. with my hubby in the middle of the night

Who was the last person you took a picture of? Does myself count?

Are most of the friends in your life new or old? I guess they are somewhat new.

Do you like pulpy orange juice? yes

Last time you ate peanut butter and jelly? I don’t like that mix. I don’t like Peanut Butter.

What were you doing at 12 a.m. last night? Sleeping for sure

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? Man, I have to clean the house.

One comment

  1. 21reena · March 17, 2010

    Loved reading all these things about you! I’m glad it’s about to be spring since it’s your favorite season!

Leave a Reply

