Beautiful Blogger Award.

I just wanted to start this by thanking Still Waiting for my Sunshine for this incredible award.

She is currently riding the IVF wave and she needs all the support and love that she can get. I ask of you to keep her in your thoughts and prayers as she deals with this new journey. I know that I’ll keep on praying for you as I have done.
Thank you sweetie, this means a lot.

Now for this award.
I have some instructions so here it is.

The instructions that go along with this award are as follows:

* Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
* Copy the award and place it in your blog
* Link the person who nominated you for this award.
* Tell us 7 interesting things about you
* Nominate 7 bloggers
* Post the links to the 7 bloggers you nominate.

Ok, here’s 7 interesting things about me:

1. I was born and raised in Brasil. (yes I spell it with an S) I’ve lived in the US for 10yrs come July
2. I met my husband online, on a regular chat room.
3. I fluently speak 3 languages (Portuguese, English, Spanish) and I’m trying to learn Polish.
4. I’ve always wanted more than anything to be a mother.
5. I can’t sleep if I see closet doors open or mirrors. they scare the life out of me (since I was a child)
6. I am 5’3 and my husband is 6’7.
7. I love photography and scrapbooking. I also know how to make jewelry.

Now for the real hard task. Choosing only 7 blogs to give this award to.
I love reading everyone’s blog. I really do. You guys are just all so amazing and so talented.
Thank you all for giving me the support that you.

1 – Still Waiting For My Sunshine
2 –Still Searching for our Golden Egg
3 – Cenceptionally Speaking
4 – Infertility Rocks
5 – Venting Vagina
6 – InfertileMertile
7 – TenaciouslyTTC

2 comments

  1. 21reena · March 17, 2010

    So glad you like the award! and thanks for linking to me!

  2. Angela Willis · December 16, 2010

    I am very excited. This is our third baby and i am 13 weeks. My husband is soooo wonderful although a little nervous of having a new baby along with our 2 year old daughter. And they also have a wondeful big brother who is 12

Leave a Reply

